Update!

Can you smell the ocean air and sunscreen from there???

I’ve recently moved and started a new chapter, or book, in my life. I’m sitting at the beach taking in the central coast sun now! Crazy, I now am getting paid to blog, amongst a handful of other things that would make anyone jealous! And I’m working in tennis, my life passion. It’s a bit crazy to say the least!! And I couldn’t be happier.

I love SLO! (San Luis Obispo for anyone not familiar with the central coastline cities). Seriously, everyone here is so nice and friendly and happy! And I feel so comfortable in my skin for the first time in a long time!! I’m excited for what this new book and new city and new job holds for me! I’m enjoying it daily and can be myself whether it is just wasting hours at the beach or feeling out about tennis at work.

Anyway, yes it is really strange how life works out.

Hope everyone is well, I will try to maintain this blog on my weekends and keep posting when I get a chance!!

Peace & love!!

Leave a Reply

